Leasing

Leasing is one of Retail Africa's strategic offerings, a USP which draws on the diverse experience of the company's executive team, its substantial track record and extensive data base.

Over the years, Retail Africa has built up strategic relationships with local and international retailers and gained an understanding of their specific design requirements, which influences the overall design and functionality of its centres.

Retail Africa prides itself on its innovative marketing of new centres, as well as its fundamental understanding of international trends and their implementation within the South African context.

Importantly, the leasing team is cognisant of the science behind the leasing of shopping centres understanding that each centre is different and, as such, requires a unique tenant mix.

Richard O'Sullivan,
Executive Director


Retail Africa Melrose Arch

Tel: +27 (0)10 020 1810
Cell: +27 (0)82 650 1042
Email: richard@retailafrica.co.za

Hilton Dukes,
Leasing Director


Retail Africa Melrose Arch

Tel: +27 (0) 10 020 1810
Cell: +27 (0) 82 782 7235
Email: hilton@retailafrica.co.za

Vanessa Baruffol,
Leasing Manager


Retail Africa Melrose Arch

Tel: +27 (0) 10 020 1810
Cell: +27 (0) 83 442 4907
Email: vanessa@retailafrica.co.za

Michelle Engelbrecht,
Leasing Manager


Retail Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 10 020 1810
Cell: +27 (0) 82 419 9150
Email: michelle@retailafrica.co.za

Ben Maxton,
Leasing Manager


Retail Africa Melrose Arch

Tel: +27 (0) 10 020 1810
Cell: +27 (0) 72 563 7860
Email: ben@retailafrica.co.za

Stan Willis,
Leasing Manager


Retail Africa Melrose Arch

Tel: +27 (0) 10 020 1810
Cell: +27 (0) 74 416 7045
Email: stan@retailafrica.co.za

Debbie Joubert,
Leasing Manager


Debbie is originally from Durban and exchanged her laid back lifestyle for the fast paced Gauteng. She has completed her NQF Level 4 Real Estate through the College of People Management and Development and is a devoted broker. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, reading and plays volleyball for fun.

The Retail Africa Brochure

Brochure Download